"Our mission is to equip and
motivate all learners to
maximize their potential."
   
 
Athletics
Athletic Participation Fee
Budget
Bus Routes
Cafeteria Menu K-8
Bul Cafeteria Menu 9-12
Calendars
bullet Community Corner
Employment
Forms
GED
Google Search This Site
Go Green Challenge
Library Catalog
Policies
Program of Studies - CCHS
Bullet Program of Studies - EVHS
Requests for Proposals
School Board
dot School Report Cards
School Zones
CIP Special Education
Student Ethnicity /
Federal Requirement
bullet Transcripts/Records
Use of School Facilities
button Parent Portal
   
 
 
Intranet
Web Access E-mail
Salaries 09 Teacher Pay Scale
2012 -2013
Salaries 09 Teacher Pay Scale
2013 - 2014
Salaries 09 FY 2014 Supplement Scale
SubFinder
MyLearningPlan
Interactive Achievement
CCPS Help Desk
PowerSchool
PowerTeacher
CanDo CTE System
eStubs
 
   CCPS School Board
 
Culpeper’s schools are governed by an elected board of seven members representing its magisterial districts. Members serve four year terms.
 
The board holds a regular monthly meeting, typically on the second Monday. Additional meetings for discipline cases and work sessions are scheduled as needed. All board meetings are publicized through the local media and here on the CCPS Web site.
 
The school board encourages public attendance at its meetings and welcomes your interest and involvement in Culpeper’s schools. You can write to board members by
e-mail or send letters to 450 Radio Lane, Culpeper VA 22701. 

 
Beard

Robert Beard
East Fairfax District
(540) 825-0668
rbeard@culpeperschools.org

Bob Houck Bob Houck
Chairman
West Fairfax District
(540) 825-2157
houckr@culpeperschools.org
Hutchins Elizabeth Hutchins
Vice-Chair
Stevensburg District
(540) 825-1498
hutchins@culpeperschools.org
R_Jenkins Rusty Jenkins
Catalpa District
(540) 825-7768
rusjenkins@culpeperschools.org
Luckinbill Anne Luckinbill
Salem District
(540) 547 4213
aluckinbill@culpeperschools.org
Michelle North
Jefferson District
(540) 219-6777
mnorth@culpeperschools.org
smith Betsy Smith
Cedar Mountain District
(540) 825-5667
bhsmith@culpeperschools.org
  
  Vision, Mission, Beliefs & Goals
  Agendas & Minutes
  Board Calendar
  Bylaws
  Committee assignments
  Policies
 
 
 
© 2006-2014 Culpeper County Public Schools
All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy